About us – Kimo Soaps

About us

Small artisan workshop born in 2019 in St-Ignace-De-Loyola (Quebec) dedicated to combining art, beauty and the world of well-being. We are a small family business that creates natural body products for the skin to enhance your well-being, delight your sense of smell or simply for the pleasure of the eyes. 

Our specialty is the manufacture of cold soaps (S.A.F.) that reduce the amount of heat to which the ingredients are exposed, thus maintaining their therapeutic properties. We formulate wonderful skin nourishing recipes that cannot be replicated by any other brand name. Kimo products are made in small batches and only by hand to convey as much passion and love as possible to the finished product.

Our ingredients are pure and of responsible origin. Our products are not tested on animals, are non-toxic and free from petroleum derivatives, sulfates, parabens, paraffin and triclosan, so they are safe for the skin and safe for the environment. 

Where does the name Kimo come from?

Our passion for a greener life runs so deep that we set out to discover artisanal soaps in 2015. After several trials and hours of learning, we have mastered different techniques and explored different combinations of ingredients, colors and scents, which allowed us to create a unique and fun concept.

This is how Kimo was born in 2019 which are our first names Kim and Moez.

Despite the climate of uncertainty and doubt, we are more motivated than ever, anxious to pursue our entrepreneurial dream and to offer extraordinary products. Creativity, daring and adaptability have allowed us to put forward a beautiful line of body products that we are proud of and that continue to evolve.

In these not always easy times, none of this could have been possible without you dear customers.

Finally, from the bottom of our heart, THANK YOU!

Kim and Moez, the founders

Small artisan workshop born in 2019 in St-Ignace-De-Loyola (Quebec) dedicated to combining art, beauty and the world of well-being. We are a small family business that creates natural body products for the skin to enhance your well-being, delight your sense of smell or simply for the pleasure of the eyes. 

Our specialty is the manufacture of cold soaps (S.A.F.) that reduce the amount of heat to which the ingredients are exposed, thus maintaining their therapeutic properties. We formulate wonderful skin nourishing recipes that cannot be replicated by any other brand name. Kimo products are made in small batches and only by hand to convey as much passion and love as possible to the finished product.

Our ingredients are pure and of responsible origin. Our products are not tested on animals, are non-toxic and free from petroleum derivatives, sulfates, parabens, paraffin and triclosan, so they are safe for the skin and safe for the environment. 

Where does the name Kimo come from?

Our passion for a greener life runs so deep that we set out to discover artisanal soaps in 2015. After several trials and hours of learning, we have mastered different techniques and explored different combinations of ingredients, colors and scents, which allowed us to create a unique and fun concept.

This is how Kimo was born in 2019 which are our first names Kim and Moez.

Despite the climate of uncertainty and doubt, we are more motivated than ever, anxious to pursue our entrepreneurial dream and to offer extraordinary products. Creativity, daring and adaptability have allowed us to put forward a beautiful line of body products that we are proud of and that continue to evolve.

In these not always easy times, none of this could have been possible without you dear customers.

Finally, from the bottom of our heart, THANK YOU!

Kim and Moez, the founders

ou have successfully subscribed!
English
English

À Propos

Petit atelier artisanal né en 2019 à St-Ignace-De-Loyola (Québec) dédié à combiner l'art, la beauté et le monde du bien-être. Nous sommes une petite entreprise familiale qui crée des produits corporels naturels pour la peau, afin de rehausser votre bien-être, ravir votre odorat ou tout simplement pour le plaisir des yeux.

 

Notre spécialité est la fabrication de savons à froid (S.A.F.) qui réduit la quantité de chaleur à laquelle les ingrédients sont exposés, conservant ainsi leurs propriétés thérapeutiques. Nous formulons de merveilleuses recettes nourrissantes pour la peau qui ne peuvent être reproduites par aucune autre marque commerciale. Les produits Kimo sont fabriqués par petits lots et uniquement à la main pour transmettre autant de passion et d'amour que possible au produit fini. 

Nos ingrédients sont purs et d'origine responsable. Nos produits ne sont pas testés sur les animaux, sont non toxiques et exempts de dérivés de pétrole, de sulfates, de parabènes, de paraffine et de triclosan, ils sont donc sûrs pour la peau et sans danger pour  l’environnement.

 

D'où vient le nom Kimo?

Notre passion pour une vie plus verte est si profonde que nous somme partis à la découverte des savons artisanaux en 2015. Après plusieurs essais et des heures d'apprentissage, nous avons maîtrisé différentes techniques et exploré différentes combinaisons d'ingrédients, couleurs et senteurs, ce qui nous a permis de créer un concept unique et ludique.

C'est ainsi qu'est né Kimo en 2019 qui sont nos prénoms Kim et Moez. 

Malgré le climat d’incertitude et de doute, nous sommes plus motivés que jamais, soucieux de poursuivre notre rêve d’entrepreneuriat et d’offrir des produits hors du commun. La créativité, l’audace et la capacité d’adaptation nous ont permis de mettre de l’avant une belle gamme de produits corporels dont nous sommes fiers et qui continue d’évoluer sans cesse.

En cette période pas toujours facile, rien de tout cela n’aurait pu être possible sans vous chers clients.

Enfin, du fond du cœur, MERCI!

Kim et Moez, les fondateurs  

 

 

Petit atelier artisanal né en 2019 à St-Ignace-De-Loyola (Québec) dédié à combiner l'art, la beauté et le monde du bien-être. Nous sommes une petite entreprise familiale qui crée des produits corporels naturels pour la peau, afin de rehausser votre bien-être, ravir votre odorat ou tout simplement pour le plaisir des yeux.

 

Notre spécialité est la fabrication de savons à froid (S.A.F.) qui réduit la quantité de chaleur à laquelle les ingrédients sont exposés, conservant ainsi leurs propriétés thérapeutiques. Nous formulons de merveilleuses recettes nourrissantes pour la peau qui ne peuvent être reproduites par aucune autre marque commerciale. Les produits Kimo sont fabriqués par petits lots et uniquement à la main pour transmettre autant de passion et d'amour que possible au produit fini. 

Nos ingrédients sont purs et d'origine responsable. Nos produits ne sont pas testés sur les animaux, sont non toxiques et exempts de dérivés de pétrole, de sulfates, de parabènes, de paraffine et de triclosan, ils sont donc sûrs pour la peau et sans danger pour  l’environnement.

 

D'où vient le nom Kimo?

Notre passion pour une vie plus verte est si profonde que nous somme partis à la découverte des savons artisanaux en 2015. Après plusieurs essais et des heures d'apprentissage, nous avons maîtrisé différentes techniques et exploré différentes combinaisons d'ingrédients, couleurs et senteurs, ce qui nous a permis de créer un concept unique et ludique.

C'est ainsi qu'est né Kimo en 2019 qui sont nos prénoms Kim et Moez. 

Malgré le climat d’incertitude et de doute, nous sommes plus motivés que jamais, soucieux de poursuivre notre rêve d’entrepreneuriat et d’offrir des produits hors du commun. La créativité, l’audace et la capacité d’adaptation nous ont permis de mettre de l’avant une belle gamme de produits corporels dont nous sommes fiers et qui continue d’évoluer sans cesse.

En cette période pas toujours facile, rien de tout cela n’aurait pu être possible sans vous chers clients.

Enfin, du fond du cœur, MERCI!

Kim et Moez, les fondateurs  

 

 

Vous vous êtes inscrit avec succès | You have successfully subscribed!
Français
Français